Million Free Spins at Mr Green CasinoFeel the magic at Mr Green Casino with free spins on fantastic casino games!

The Million Free Spins Magic Show is running from the 24th of August until the 6th of September 2017, so be sure not to miss out on all of the fun that’s coming your way.
 

If you want to win at Mr Green Casino, all you have to do is play any of the qualifying casino games and you could be enjoying free spins every day.

How to play

Playing and winning at Mr Green couldn’t be easier! Simply play at least 10 real money rounds on any of the games in the magical game collection and you’ll be entered into the daily draw.

Each day, up to 1000 free spins will be rewarded to lucky players and 1500 free spins will be handed out on the weekends.

Every day throughout the promotion, randomly chosen lucky winners will receive free spins ranging from 20 to 190 free spins. The free spins will be rewarded on a different magical casino game each day.
 

Magical Slots

Free Spins will be rewarded the day after you play through 10 real money spins and they will be valid on the following online slots.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 – Sunny Shores by Yggdrasil
  • Day 2 – Friday, 25 Aug 2017 – Goldilocks by Quickspin
  • Day 3 – Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 – Vikings Go Berserk by Yggdrasil
  • Day 4 – Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 – Gemix by Play’n Go
  • Day 5 – Monday, 28 Aug 2017 – Sakura Fortune by Quickspin
  • Day 6 – Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017 – Beauty and the Beast by Yggdrasil
  • Day 7 – Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 – Holmes and the Stolen Stones by Yggdrasil
  • Day 8 – Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 – Gonzo’s Quest by NetEnt
  • Day 9 – Friday, 01 Sep 2017 – Book of Dead by Play’n Go
  • Day 10 – Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 – Viking Runecraft by Play’n Go
  • Day 11 – Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 – Wild Chase by Quickspin
  • Day 12 – Monday, 04 Sep 2017 – Wins of Fortune by Quickspin
  • Day 13 – Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017 – Big Bad Wolf by Quickspin
  • Day 14 – Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 – Moon Princess by Play’n Go

Feel the magic and enjoy free spins at Mr Green Casino!