在线宾果娱乐场以及宾果游戏策略

宾果游戏是最受欢迎的休闲博彩游戏之一,深受女性玩家和年长玩家的喜爱。但这并不意味着宾果是个无聊的游戏。如今在线娱乐场提供着精彩纷呈的宾果游戏,并配有互动聊天室、每周礼金、锦标赛等众多特色。一些宾果游戏的累积奖池大奖甚至给您瞬间赢取百万美金大奖的机会! 

2019年度最佳在线宾果娱乐场

在线宾果游戏在网络娱乐场中随处可见,并且在中文娱乐场中尤其备受追捧。无论您喜欢专供宾果游戏的独家宾果娱乐场,还是提供包括宾果在内的全系列游戏娱乐场,在「Casino Tops Online」我们都会竭诚帮助您找到符合您预算以及游戏偏好的宾果游戏在线娱乐场。

 

我可以在哪里玩在线宾果?

当选择提供在线宾果的娱乐场网站时,玩家有多种选择。除了确保您对宾果游戏的所有要求得到满足外,玩家首先应明确自己的娱乐所需。您是否只想玩宾果游戏? 您更喜欢哪种类型的宾果游戏?75球宾果还是90球宾果? 您想参加某个指定的促销活动,还是不打算领取礼金不受限制地随意畅玩? 根据您的偏好,您可以选择同时提供宾果游戏和娱乐场游戏的在线娱乐场站点。在这类的在线娱乐场,您可以在不同的游戏类型之间任意切换,您当然也可以享受您喜爱的老虎机。 

在线娱乐场的选择是无穷无尽的,这就是为什么事先进行研究是个好主意。本页面向您呈现的是本站「Casino Tops Online」为您整理的全网最优秀的在线宾果游戏网站。您可点击娱乐场名称并阅读本站对该娱乐场发表的中肯评论,以确保您找到一家适合您需求的宾果游戏网站。 

 

在线宾果规则以及如何玩游戏

宾果游戏是个简单明了、易于上手的休闲游戏,因此也不被认为是类似于扑克的技能游戏。或许这也是宾果游戏如此受欢迎的主要原因之一。很有可能您已经和朋友们玩过宾果,对游戏规则了如指掌。 

 

在线宾果游戏规则
在线版宾果游戏的玩法与在宾果游戏厅的真人版本类似:您选择您想参与的游戏类型并购买所需数量的卡片。
然后您仅需要耐心地等待,直到您的卡片上的号码被喊出,标记该号码并继续等待下一个数字。
这期间您当然可与聊天室中的其他玩家聊天。一旦您数字连线成功,得到胜利卡片,游戏系统会自动将宣布您成为赢家。

 

在享受在线版宾果游戏时唯一值得注意的便是在互动聊天时尊重其他玩家,即不应有言语冲突或打扰游戏秩序。不过如果您赢了大奖,兴奋不已,您当然可以在聊天室中与其他玩家分享这则好消息。 

 

不同类型的宾果游戏

选择适合您的宾果游戏并非难事。虽然市面上有几种不同类型的宾果卡片和游戏风格可供选择,但它们的游戏规则大同小异。迄今为止最受欢迎的宾果版本是75球和90球的较长版本,但当然还有其他类型的宾果游戏可选,在这里我们就不赘述了。

  • 30球宾果游戏:30球宾果是宾果游戏的一个快速版本,适合移动玩家以及空闲时间较少的玩家。由于在游戏中只有30个不同的球用于匹配,因此获胜者可很快诞生,并且比多球的游戏版本游戏节奏更快。最重要的是,30球宾果的游戏卡片仅包含9个方格。
  • 75球宾果游戏:75球宾果游戏是最常见的在线宾果游戏,深受玩家喜爱,在美国尤其流行。这种类型的宾果游戏通常可在所有在线宾果娱乐场中找到,其广泛的流行度已使其成为宾果的默认版本。75球宾果的游戏卡片有25个方格,不管水平、垂直、还是对角线连线成功均取得获胜。 
  • 80球宾果游戏:80球宾果游戏是75球版本的升级版本,尤其适合在线游戏。玩家可以在水平、垂直和对角线上创建获胜线。玩家也可以通过卡片的四个角,或者卡片中间的四格构成的正方形取得胜利。
  • 90球宾果游戏:90球宾果游戏是宾果游戏所有版本中耗时最长的版本。顾名思义,游戏中有90个球。此外,一局游戏由三轮构成,这也意味着90球宾果游戏拥有3名胜利玩家。 

 

在线宾果游戏是否有策略而言?

宾果游戏因其简单的规则而深受喜爱。但是,这款简单的游戏仍然有一些值得注意的游戏技巧值得注意。这里我们向您介绍一些您应了解的宾果游戏机制以帮助您更好地享受宾果游戏。不过作为在线娱乐场玩家,您应知道,博彩游戏是运气游戏,没有万无一失的游戏策略一说,所谓的游戏策略只是让您更好地理解并享受游戏。 与所有其他概率游戏一样,宾果游戏的胜利当然是看运气。我们想做的当然是怎么让您有好运气。在计算赢得宾果游戏的几率时,有几个因素需要考虑在内。重要的是要注意以下事项,以增加游戏胜利的概率。

 

  1. 游戏时间:在线宾果游戏在每天及每周都有高峰时段。大多数宾果游戏站点表示18:00至22:00之间活跃用户人数最多。 此外,周四、周五、以及周末活跃的宾果游戏玩家人数也较多。 
  2. 玩家数量:活跃的玩家越少,获胜的机会就越大。然而,虽然您的获胜几率可能会增加,但获胜金额也会随之降低,尤其是在玩累积奖池版本的宾果游戏时。
  3. 卡片数量:持有更多卡片可能是赢得在线宾果游戏的关键。毕竟,您拥有的卡片越多,凑齐获胜连线的可能就越大,即获胜的几率越高。如果游戏共售出100张卡片,而您持有其中5张,那么您赢得游戏的机会便是5%。这就是为什么购买尽可能多的卡片以增加获胜机会是明智的。不过别担心费用,因为如果您购买较大数量的卡片,单张卡片的费用可能较低。
  4. 提示:若您在宾果游戏时购买大量卡片,那么您应选择使用自动涂抹功能,以确保正确标记所有数字。 
  5. 宾果游戏类型:最后,宾果游戏的类型也会影响您获胜的几率,毕竟不同类型的宾果游戏使用不同数量的宾果球。 球的数量越多,赢取比赛的几率就越低。但要注意,像30球宾果游戏这样的游戏球的数量很少,游戏通常会持续很短的时间,这意味着赢家可能在不到10个回合便诞生。 

 

如何在网上购买宾果游戏卡片?

在网上购买宾果游戏的卡片是轻而易举的。选择最适合您的在线宾果网站可能才较为棘手。您可在本页面推荐的娱乐场网站中挑选一家吸引您的网站并免费创建帐户。整个过程可在几分钟内完成。 注册成功后您仅需点击您想玩的游戏,然后将其添加到您的购物车,前往收银台,即可成功购买宾果游戏卡片。一旦您对宾果游戏类型以及欲购买的卡片数量感到满意,您只需按照首选付款方式的结账页面的说明即可完成交易。

 

这些宾果游戏娱乐场网站还提供其他娱乐场游戏吗?

当然,如今绝大多数宾果游戏网站都是提供各类娱乐场游戏的综合在线娱乐场网站。也就是说这些在线宾果网站也提供种类繁多的令人兴奋的老虎机,包括刮刮卡在内的即赢游戏,让您的娱乐体验更上一层楼。立即查看本页面上方的宾果游戏娱乐场列表,挑选全网最佳在线宾果游戏站点,即刻成为在线宾果游戏专业玩家!

Online Bingo Casinos and Bingo Strategies

Bingo is one of the most popular leisure gambling games out there. Specifically preferred by the female and senior demographic. However, that does not mean that bingo needs to be boring. In fact, these days websites offer fantastic bingo websites with interactive chat rooms, weekly bonuses and tournaments and bingo games with high prize pools. Here you won’t win a glittery kitty notebook, but progressive jackpot prizes that can reach well into the millions. 

bingo balls in a row

Especially popular among gamblers in the United Kingdom, online bingo is readily available all across the internet. Whether you prefer to play at a website that offers bingo games exclusively, or are looking for a website that offers bingo games and casino games, at CasinoTopsOnline we help you find the bingo casino that matches your budget and style of playing. 

Best Online Bingo Casinos of 2019

150% Bonus Up To £/$/€150

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 83/100

100% up to €100 Bonus

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

Rank Score - 81/100

£70 in Bingo Tickets + 10 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

Rank Score - 63/100

Get 100% up to £200/$300 Bonus on 1st deposit

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

100% up to €/$100 Welcome Bonus

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from United States of America

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

100% up to $/€300 Welcome Bonus

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

100% up to $/€ 500 FREE Bonus

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from Ireland

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 70/100

100% up to $/€ 100* + 200* FREE Spins Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 78/100

Deposit $/€ 10* Get $/€ 50* FREE Bonus

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

30 No Deposit Free Spins + Up To $/€1500 Welcome Bonus Package

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from United States of America

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 90/100

Where Can I play online bingo?

When choosing an online bingo site that ticks all your criteria, players have the leisure of being able to choose from many options. Bingo players will first need to think about what they want from a bingo website. Do you exclusively wish to play bingo games? What type of bingo games do you prefer; 75-ball or 90-ball games? Do you want to opt-in on special promotions or do you prefer a cleaner style of playing without bonuses? Players even have the option to choose a bingo website that functions as a hybrid between bingo and casino games. At these types of websites, you will be able to switch it up in between matches and play your favourite slot machines

The possibilities are endless, which is why it is a good idea to do your research beforehand. On this page you will find the best and most versatile online bingo sites and their honest reviews, to ensure that you find a bingo site that suits your needs. 
 

Online bingo rules and how to play the game

Learning how to play bingo does not require hours of research and neither does it qualify as a skill-based game, such as poker. This is one of the main reasons why bingo is so popular. Chances are that you have already played it at your local community centre before the game was available online, making you familiar with the rules. 

The game works similar online as it does at a bingo hall; you select the type of game you wish to participate in and buy your desired amount of tickets. Then, you patiently await until a number on your card is called out, dab your numbers and continue to converse with the other players in the chat room (should you wish to do so). Once you have yourself a winning card, the game’s system will automatically announce you as the winner. 

Perhaps the only rules there are when playing the game, is that you treat your fellow peers with respect when an interactive chat is available. This means no profanity and no disrupting the game. You are allowed to type out your victory in the chat, should the excitement get too much for you. 
 

Different types of bingo games

Picking the right type of bingo game for you doesn’t require any in-depth research. While there are several types of bingo cards and play styles to choose from, they do not drastically change the rules of the game. The most popular games are by far the 75-ball and the longer version of 90-ball, but the variety of different games does not stop at.

30-Ball Bingoman holding money in front of bingo cards

30-ball bingo is a speedy variety of the game, preferred by mobile users and players with little time on their hands. Since there are only 30 different balls to match during any match, a winner can be announced swiftly and the game progresses at a far faster pace than matches with a higher number of balls. On top of that, 30-Ball game cards only contain 9 squares.

75-Ball Bingo

The bread and butter of online bingo players, especially among players residing within the United States. This variety is commonly found at all online bingo providers and casinos, making it readily available and a preferred variety by default. Cards contain 25 squares, and any matching horizontal, vertical or diagonal line creates a winner. 

80-Ball Bingo

A more extensive version of the 75-Ball version and preferably played online. Winning lines can be created on horizontal, vertical and diagonal rows, while all four corners and the whole sheet can also net you a winning card.

90-Ball Bingo

This type of bingo game is the longest version out of all the varieties. With 90 balls in the game, the game can continue for quite some time before a winner is announced. There are also three different rounds that need to be completed in order to finish the game, meaning that a 90-Ball bingo game will have 3 victorious players. 
 

Is there a strategy to playing online bingo?

Bingo is beloved due to its simplicity. However, that does not mean that there are some tips and tricks on how to steer the game in your favour. Mind you, there is no surefire bingo strategy, but here we will go over some mechanics of the game that you need to keep in mind in order to become a real pro at the game. 

Like any game of chance, winning it is up to the odds and when it comes down to bingo, winning is all about steering the odds in your favour. When calculating your odds of winning a game of bingo, there are several factors that come into play. It is important to be aware of the following things, in order to increase your chances of winning the game.

Hour or the day: Online bingo games have peak hours on certain parts of the day and even the week. Most bingo websites state that they register the most active users and bingo rooms during the evening, between 18:00 and 22:00. 

On top of that, days that lead up to the weekend, such as Thursday and Friday, and the weekends themselves see the most active bingo players. 

Number of players: The less players are active, the bigger the chances you have of winning. However, while your odds of winning might increase, the payouts will be substantially lower, especially when playing progressive jackpot games.

Number of tickets: Holding more tickets might be the key to winning an online bingo game. After all, with every ticket you own, you increase your chances of winning significantly. If there are 100 tickets in the game and you hold 5 of them, your chances of winning the game are 5 to 100. This is why it is wise to buy as many tickets as you can handle to increase your chances of winning. Don’t worry, tickets can be purchased at a low cost and won’t break the bank if you purchase a lot of them.

Tip: Use the auto-daub function when playing bingo with a large amount of tickets, to make sure you mark all your numbers correctly. 

Type of bingo game: Lastly, there is the type of bingo game you are playing that will determine your odds of winning. Different types of bingo games are played with a different amount of bingo balls. 

The higher amount of available balls, the lower your chances are of getting a match. But be wary, because games like 30-ball bingo have a low amount of available numbers, but the game usually lasts for a very short period of time, meaning a winner can be announced in just under 10 turns. 
 

How do I buy bingo tickets online?Bingo cards and bingo balls

Buying tickets to a bingo game is a breeze when you do it online. Perhaps the hardest part is choosing the right online bingo website for you. Once you have found a website that appeals to you, you may create an account for free. This usually takes several minutes of filling out your personal details and you are good to go. 

You can purchase bingo tickets by simply clicking on your desired game, and adding them to your cashier page or shopping basket. Once you are satisfied with the type of game you wish to play and the amount of tickets you wish to purchase, you can complete the transaction simply by following the instructions of the check-out page of your preferred payment method.
 

Do bingo sites also offer other casino games?

Yes, many bingo websites these days function as a hybrid between a bingo hall and an online casino at the same time. This means that many online bingo sites will offer exciting slot machines you can play in between matches. Often, these types of bingo casinos also offer scratch cards and instant win games to make your experience even more thrilling. Take a look at the list of bingo casinos above to see which exciting websites we have available for you and become a pro at playing online bingo today!

 

Choose from the top Bingo and Keno games available at online casinos