在线娱乐场礼金指南

欢迎查阅 Casino Tops Online 娱乐场礼金指南!在这里,我们为您详尽解释在线娱乐场的各类礼金及促销活动,帮助您获得最大的收益!。立即完整阅读本篇《礼金指南》并成为娱乐场礼金专家!在加入在线娱乐场之前,请参阅每个奖金的条款和条件。请享用!

 

 

选择最适合您的娱乐场礼金

 

在选择加入一家新的在线娱乐场时,除了考虑该娱乐场提供的奖金外,您也应该考虑您在网上娱乐场中寻找的娱乐内容。您喜欢玩棋牌游戏? 如果是这样,那么一家专注于提供免费旋转娱乐场可能不太合适您。您是豪客玩家? 那么您需要找到一家有大量高额奖金和高提款限额的娱乐场。 

 

通过申领礼金,您也有机会进一步了解一家娱乐场。奖金系统是否经过优化,以使您的体验顺畅而轻松? 客服支持团队是否能够快速高效地解决您的问题? 这些细节将对您与娱乐场的关系起到关键的作用。

 

在这里,我们向在线娱乐场的新老玩家详细解释所有类型的奖金。娱乐场奖金是极其诱人的,不管您是在考虑进行存款,还是想方设法延长娱乐时间,或是单纯增加您的赌注 。本版块向您介绍在线娱乐场提供的最常见的礼金类型。当然不要忘记,本站 Casino Tops Online 还为您整理搜罗了全网各类最佳娱乐场奖金,不要忘记领取哦!

 

注意:娱乐场奖金一般带有下注要求和使用限制。在领取奖金之前,请务必确保您已了解所在娱乐场适用该礼金的所有条款和条件。如果您是初来乍到的娱乐场新手,我们强烈建议您阅读我们的《入门指南》和《在线娱乐场常见问题》。

 

 

娱乐场存款礼金:

 

存款匹配礼金是在线娱乐场最传统、最常见的奖金类型。匹配礼金是您的存款金额的一个百分比,娱乐场作为礼金在您存款时赠送给您。在大多数情况下,礼金会添加至您的存款余额。这类型的奖金通常要求玩家在兑现奖金之前满足一定的下注要求。

 

例如,一款礼金可能开起来这样:高达100美元100%匹配奖金(20倍下注要求)。那么这个礼金的意思是,当您存款100美元(或更高)时,您将获得100美元的免费娱乐场礼金,但若您希望提现获胜金额,您需要下注2000美元(100x20 = 2000美元)。

 

 

存款礼金类别:

 

  • 可兑现礼金:一定百分比的匹配礼金,并附有投注要求。“可兑现”意味着玩家在完成投注要求后可提现账户余额。
  • 不可兑现粘性礼金:一定百分比的匹配礼金,并附有投注要求。顾名思义,“不可兑现”指您无法提现所获的存款礼金,当您完成投注要求后,礼金会从您的账户余额中扣除。
  • 套餐奖励:套餐中包含一系列不同的奖金,奖金往往富有要求。这类型的存款套餐通常包括多个存款匹配奖金,并与免费旋转,免费游戏和免费现金奖励相结合。
  • 独家礼金:本站致力于为您提供全网最佳在线娱乐场独家礼金。独家礼金意味着我们与网上娱乐场达成协议,为本站访客带来的专属礼金。我们的独家礼金独一无二,全网仅此一家!
  • 现金返还奖金:顾名思义,这是在线娱乐场向存款玩家提供的现金返还奖励,下注要求或有或无。现金返还奖金又称为返水礼金,时常作为在线娱乐场忠诚度计划的组成部分。
  • VIP奖金:为豪赌客玩家提供的各种奖金。这些高额奖金包括存款的匹配百分比、独家免费礼品、现金返还等等。
  • 免费旋转奖励:适用于老虎机游戏的一定量的免费旋转。免费旋转通常作为免费娱乐场礼金(免存款礼金)提供,是在线娱乐场常见促销活动的一部分。这类型的奖金常常带有下注要求,不过有些在线娱乐场对于免费旋转没有下注限制。
  • 免费游戏奖励:这是附带特殊条款和条件的免费娱乐场奖金。免费游戏奖金旨在让您在玩真钱游戏之前熟悉游戏。通过使用免费游戏奖金,玩家可以通过仅向在线娱乐场存入最低金额而赢取高额的现金奖励。
  • 投注奖金:一定百分比的匹配礼金或现金奖励,并附有投注要求。该礼金类型较为罕见,通常在您完成指定的投注要求后发放。一旦添加到您的帐户中,奖金就没有进一步的下注要求。
  • 提现受限礼金:一定百分比的匹配礼金,并附有投注要求。该礼金类型较为罕见,并对您可以提取的金额有最大限制(通常是奖金金额的5到10倍)。

 

免存款娱乐场礼金:

 

免费现金和免费旋转是常见的娱乐场免存款礼金。这些类型的免存款奖金一般附有下注要求和提现限制。

 

对礼金设置限制是在线娱乐场减轻奖金滥用的风险的一个标准程序。使用免费现金或免费旋转礼金时玩家可以提取的最高金额视娱乐场而定,而且取决于您是新玩家还是常规玩家,不过最高提现金额通常在20美元到5000美元之间。

 

 

免存款礼金类别:

 

  • 免费现金红利:娱乐场免费礼金,带有下注要求以及最大提款限额。免费娱乐场礼金是最受欢迎的在线娱乐场免存款奖金,玩家可以赢取现金奖励,而无需存款。
  • 免费旋转奖励:适用于老虎机游戏的一定数量的免费旋转。玩家通过使用免费旋转进行游戏并获利,获胜金额用于其他游戏,获胜金额通常即为带有下注要求的现金奖励。

 

娱乐场礼金总结

我们致力于为所有中文读者提供详尽的娱乐场指南,以帮助娱乐场玩家驰骋精彩的互联网娱乐场世界。本站建议广大的中文娱乐场玩家在选择领取任何娱乐场礼金前明确礼金的具体内容、使用方法、以及适用条件,同样重要的当然也是发放该礼金的娱乐场本身。本篇指南向您介绍了各类娱乐场礼金的概览,如果您想了解有关某一礼金类型的更多信息,您可前往本站顶部菜单的“优惠”一栏,了解更多娱乐场礼金详情。

 

当然,在完整了解礼金详情后,您便可在本站为您精心编写的礼金名录中进行挑选,并选择最适合您的娱乐场礼金,开启您的娱乐场之旅,并在礼金的帮助下赢取大丰收、满载而归!我们欢迎您查看以下娱乐场礼金列表:

 

  1. 最新娱乐场礼金优惠
  2. 最佳娱乐场礼金优惠
  3. 独家娱乐场礼金优惠
  4. 娱乐场存款礼金
  5. 真人娱乐场礼金
  6. 免费娱乐场礼金
  7. 免费旋转

ONLINE CASINO BONUSES GUIDE

Welcome to CasinoTopsOnline.com online casino bonus guide! Become an expert player by taking advantage of the wide range of bonuses offered by online casinos. Here we explain in detail all types of bonuses available to claim as a new and existing player at an online casino.
 

Casino Bonuses are one of the most attractive powers of online casinos when you’re looking to play without depositing your own funds, or simply to extend your playtime and increase your bets. This section explains the most common types of bonuses offered by online casinos. At CasinoTopsOnline.com we have grouped the best casino bonuses for you, available to claim right away!
 

NOTE: Casino Bonuses always carry wagering requirements and certain restrictions. Before taking a bonus, always make sure you understand the bonus terms and conditions which should be available for you to read at all online gambling sites. If you’re a newbie to online casinos we highly recommend that you read our getting started guide and online casino FAQs.
 

Deposit Casino Bonuses:

Deposit Match bonuses are the most traditional and widely offered types of bonuses by online casinos. The match bonus is a matched percentage of your deposit amount that is in most cases added in your gaming balance on top of your deposit amount. These types of bonuses always carry wagering requirements which players are required to meet before cashing out their winnings.
 

For example, a 100% match bonus up to $100 with play-through requirements of 20 times the bonus amount means that you will receive $100 free casino money on your deposit of $100 or more and you will need to wager $2000 ($100x20=$2000), in order to withdraw your winnings.
 

Categories of Deposit Bonuses:

Cashable Bonus: a percentage match bonus with play-through requirements on the bonus amount and deposit*. Cashable means that you’re allowed to withdraw the bonus amount after completing the wagering requirements.
 

Non-Cashable Sticky Bonus: a percentage match bonus with play-through requirements on the bonus amount and deposit*. As the name implies, Non-Cashable means that you’re not allowed to withdraw the bonus amount and that it will be deducted when you complete the wagering requirements from your balance.
 

Package Bonus: a range of different bonuses with play-through requirements on the bonus amount and deposit*. These types of deposit package bonuses consist of more than one deposit match bonus and are often combined with free spins, free play and free cash bonuses.
 

Exclusive Bonus: here we put a lot of effort into making sure we bring you the best possible choice of Exclusive Casino Bonuses available at online casinos today. Exclusive bonus means that we’ve negotiated special bonuses for our visitors directly with the online casinos. Our exclusive promotions can be found nowhere else!
 

Cashback Bonus: as the name implies, this is real cash back given from online casinos to depositing players with or without wagering requirements. Cashback bonuses are available as part of the loyalty program of any online casino.
 

VIP Bonus: a unique variety of bonuses available for High Rollers. These high roller bonuses may vary from a matched percentage of your deposit to exclusive free gifts, cash back and more.
 

Free Spins Bonus: an amount of free spins added to a slot game. Free Casino Spins are most often offered as a free casino gift (no deposit bonus) and are part of online casino promotions. These types of bonuses almost always come with wagering requirements, but some online casinos strictly have no wagering on free spins.
 

Free Play Bonus: free casino money bonus that comes with special terms and conditions. Free Play Bonuses are designed to get you familiar with the games before playing for real money. By using free play bonuses players can win bigger cash bonuses by depositing the minimum amount at an online casino.
 

Wagering Bonus: a percentage* match bonus or cash amount with play-through requirements. Although rare type of bonus, these bonuses are given after you've completed set wagering requirements. Once added in your account the bonus has no further wagering requirements.
 

Max Cashout Bonus: a percentage match bonus with play-through requirements on the bonus amount and deposit*. Although rare type of bonus, these bonuses have a maximum limit on the amount you may withdraw (most often from 5 to 10 times the bonus amount).
 

No Deposit Casino Bonuses:

No deposit casino bonuses are offered in the form of Free Cash and Free Spins. These types of No Deposit Bonuses almost always have play-through requirements and a maximum limit on the amount you may withdraw.
 

A standard procedure is for online casinos to impose these limits in order to mitigate the risks involved with bonus abusers and unscrupulous players. The maximum amount you can withdraw by using Free Cash or Free Spins bonuses may vary from $20 to $5000, depending on whether you are a new or existing player.
 

Categories of No Deposit Bonuses:

Free Cash Bonus: free casino money with play-through requirements and most often a maximum cashout limit. Free Casino Money is the most popular online casino No Deposit Bonus and players can win real cash without the need to deposit.
 

Free Spins Bonus: an amount of free spins added to a slot game. Free Spins are played up to their amount and the cumulative win is then available for you to play with and it’s normally a cash bonus that comes with wagering requirements.